The Berlin

The Berlin is a small classic cruise ship - on board English speaking personal service awaits you. For guests of the smaller and more maneuverable ship, which has a maximum capacity of 412 passengers, there is much to discover off the beaten path - many new destinations to visit, because the Berlin can also stop at small, special ports due to its maneuverability and small size.

The Berlin has two restaurants: a main restaurant and the buffetrestaurant Verandah that offers indoor and outdoor dining,  it also has bars and lounges to include the nautical Yacht Club Bar, the roomy Sirocco-Lounge and the new Berlin-Lounge on the Sun-Deck. The BERLIN also has a small outside pool. Other amenities include a fitness area, a sauna spa area and a large library. Massages and spa treatments are also available.

During the day, the BERLIN offers an extensive excursion program offering passengers several options to get to know the ports and surrounding areas. Several lecturers are available to provide passengers with insights on the ports, the surrounding area and its people.

Numbers and Facts:

  • Length: 139 m
  • Width: 17.5 m
  • Draft: 4.82 m
  • Cabins 206 (158 outside)
  • Passengers: max 412
  • Crew: 180
  • Tons: 9,570
  • Shipyard: Howaldtswerke-Deutsche Werft AG, Kiel
  • Touroperator: FTI Cruises GmbH
  • Flag: Malta
  • Language on Board: German 

Deck Plan

Sun-Deck

Midship-Deck

Promenade

Main-Deck

A-Deck

B-Deck

D-Deck

Please notice that Midship-Deck, Sun-Deck and D-Deck only can be reached by stairway.

overview categories

Die Berlin

Die Berlin ist ein kleines Schiff der klassischen Kreuzfahrt - an Bord erwartet Sie persönlicher und deutschsprachiger Service. Für Gäste des eher kleineren und wendigen Schiffes, welches maximal 412 Passagiere beherbergt, gibt es abseits befahrener Routen viel Neuland zu entdecken, denn die Berlin kann dank ihrer überschaubaren Größe auch kleinere Häfen anlaufen.

Die Berlin verfügt über zwei Restaurants: ein Hauptrestaurant und das Buffetrestaurant Verandah mit Innen- und Außenbereich, die gemütliche Yacht Club Bar, die großzügige Sirocco-Lounge und die neue Berlin-Lounge am Sonnen-Deck. Zur Ausstattung gehört ebenso ein kleiner Außenpool. Dazu gibt es Fitnessgeräte, einen Saunabereich und die große Bibliothek. Zusätzlich werden auch Massagen und Schönheitsbehandlungen angeboten.

Tagsüber bietet das Ausflugsprogramm jeweils mehrere Optionen für die Passagiere, um die Häfen und ihre Umgebung kennenzulernen. Eigene Lektoren sorgen für die notwendigen Informationen über die angelaufenen Häfen sowie Land und Leute.


Zahlen und Fakten

  • Länge: 139 m
  • Breite:17,5 m
  • Tiefgang: 4,82 m
  • Kabinen: 206 (davon 158 außen)
  • Passagiere: max. 412
  • Besatzung: 180
  • Tonnage: 9.570
  • Werft: Howaldtswerke-Deutsche Werft AG, Kiel
  • Reiseveranstalter: FTI Cruises GmbH
  • Flagge: Malta
  • Bordsprache: deutsch

 

Deckplan

Damit Sie auch auf dem Wasser immer richtig liegen, finden Sie hier einen Überblick über die Decks sowie die Lage der einzelnen Kabinen.

Sonnen-Deck

Brücken-Deck

Promenaden-Deck

Haupt-Deck

A-Deck

B-Deck

D-Deck

Bitte beachten Sie: Brücken-Deck, Sonnen-Deck und D-Deck können nur über eine Treppe erreicht werden.

Übersicht Kategorien